top of page
Over 100 Faith Leaders Endorse Congressman Danny K. Davis.

Over 100 faith leaders endorse Congressman Danny K. Davis


Toni Preckwinkle

Cook County Board President

Rory Hoskins

Forest Park Mayor

Nathaniel George Booker

Maywood Mayor

Joe Tambarino

Hillside Mayor

Kimberly Lightford

State Senator, 4th District

Mattie Hunter

State Senator, 3rd District

Lakesia Collins

State Senator, 5th District

LaShawn K. Ford

State Rep., 8th District

Yolanda Morris

State Rep., 9th District

Jawaharial “Omar” Williams

State Rep., 10th District

Camille Lilly

State Rep., 78th District

Karen Yarbrough

Proviso Township Committeeperson

Dennis Deer

Cook County Comm., 2nd Dist.

John Daley Cook County Comm., 11th Dist.


Pat Dowell

Alderman, 3rd Ward

Lamont Robinson

Alderman, 4th Ward

Nicole Lee

Alderperson, 11th Ward

Stephanie Coleman

Alderperson, 16th Ward

David Moore

Alderman, 17th Ward

Monique Scott

Alderperson, 24th Ward

Walter Burnett

Alderman, 27th Ward

Gil Villegas

Alderman, 36th Ward

Emma Mitts

Alderperson, 37th Ward

bottom of page